Skip to content

Twitter me this, Batman!

September 1, 2008

Does the world need another blogger.  Probably not.  But here I am anyhow. – extends my hand to you- Phyafly Jones, Nice to met ya. Salutations.  Happy unbirthday.  And all that.

This level of vulnerability is new to me and I am not quite at ease with it yet. But hell, here it goes. I am now officially a blogger.  You’ll love me.  Pretty soon you’ll have a Phyafly jones too.

In this world where everyone is accessible at the drop of a dime a or a  chirp tone, it is imperative that we all learn to let the world peep into our window just a little bit. With that twitters, myspaces, facebooks of world being driving forces in the social and job markets.  Hey, you’ve got to learn to cope.  I will be truthful with you, I have been afraid to have a blog.  I am not really sure where I am going, but I promise you, it will be a hell of a ride.

 

PS… Keep up with me a little closer on Twitter http://twitter.com/Phyaflyjones

I’m doing some fun things, losing 100 pounds, findings a new job, restarting my ETSY business, or whatever else I see fit to do.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. refelctiveself permalink
    September 1, 2008 4:13 am

    Ah, I’m new to blogging too. But new is where the fun starts. Keep it up.

  2. phyaflyjones permalink
    September 1, 2008 4:16 am

    Thanks, I’m looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

