Skip to content

I See You Sister Big Bone

March 31, 2009

This is for you Sister Big Bone. I pump my fist in curvy-chick solidarity. Being a thick woman for my entire life has afforded me the knowledge of what works well on our body types. On the daily basis we are inundated with article after article analyzing our bodies and applying labels to our problems. Are you and apple or a pear? Who cares you are a woman and any additional label is unnecessary. There are no rules when it comes to being a fashionista. When all is said and done fierce is fierce. Impeccable style has no size, gender, or price point. It’s all about doing what suits your body and reflects you personality the best. It pains me to see my sisters in size walk out of the house wearing foolishness. Anything that distracts from your assets is not good. Women that are size 6 have areas that they feel a need to cover. Please don’t act like you don’t. I know that SPANXcan be a bit expensive. Believe me they work wonders. There are also comparable body shapers all over the place that hold everything together, smoothes, and shapes and minimizes jiggle. It is a investment.  You don’t have to wear them daily just when needed. A good panty/bra also does a world of good as well. You wear them anyway; why not invest in some that will accentuate. Any woman above 38 anything and larger than a C-cup should not be buying their bras from the $3.00 at Conway. Large breasts are the things that fantasies are made of, but not when your flesh is bubbling over them or the girls can still be strapped down in your belt.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 2, 2009 2:48 pm

    This is my first visit. I’m lovin what I’ve read so far. And since I am a size 1, I know for a fact there are areas that could be improved. It’s all about workin with what you got…

  2. April 3, 2009 1:53 pm

    I love my spanx!! I told my friend, when I die, make sure I have it on..lol

Leave a Reply

