Skip to content

Heartbreak

October 29, 2009

I’ve never felt heartbreak like I feel it now. My entire body is numb. Now I know how cutters feel. When deep seeded pain leads to numbness there is this aching to feel something else. Even if it is physical pain. A headache or toothache is always indicative of something else. Heartbreak is just that. A broken fucking heart. It’s the type of pain that is evoked by a smell, a song, or a damn color. It’s when you forget about all the bad times that led to the demise of the relationship and can only see the good times and wonder is she that happy good with her new girlfriend. She can’t be. One can only have ONE true love. I was hers. WASN’T I?

BTW I’m really drunk. Forgive me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

