Skip to content

untitled…till whenever

November 2, 2009
tags: ,

I want to fuck you senseless –
Make you scream my name –
till the syllables are embedded on your tongue-
I’ll fuck you into submission –
then send you home to her.

You’ll speak her name sweetly
but in the rhythm of my heartbeat
You trace her face with your index wishing
her features were as delicate as mine
her rough life shows on her face.

You want to make it better
but want me to make you better
You want to retreat into my warmth
because her winter is brutal
She can’t help it
Cold is her nature

If you love her, why are you here?
Because warm is my nature
You are drawn to my warmth
it makes you feel safe
I get that
I take advantage
I don’t really want you.
Just want the familiar.

SO you should go back to her
after I make you scream my name
till the syllables are embedded on your tongue-
I fucked you into submission –
then sent you home to her.

Till next time…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

